Nidhöggr Sweden

This is the official Nidhöggr bandcamp page.

Hveðrungr - Lead Guitars
Nox - Vocals
Hrym - Bass
Hrimgrimnir - Rhythm Guitars
Mánagarmr - Drums

Ex members:
Hrungnir - Bass
Vánagandr - Drums

Soon the dragon will sweep the fields.... all life ends!

Contact: thorup@lake-of-fire.se
... more

contact / help

Contact Nidhöggr

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code